Man ….I have missed blogging….

I have been addicted to Second Life, Moving….Painting and learning photography. I joined a Graffiti gang…lets see…moved, did I mention moving?  … Goddess I hate moving…I hope you have all been well…

my love from the front line.

I have completely forgotten how to do all this.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Catherine Sherman
    Jun 28, 2010 @ 04:53:34

    Welcome back. Although I see your visit here was short in March as it’s now late June. Tell us about Second Life and your move.

    Reply

  2. Rose
    Jul 17, 2010 @ 17:40:29

    You post on a Maoist-Third Worldist blog and have time to waste on Second Life?

    Parasite!

    Reply

  3. alwaysjan
    Dec 03, 2010 @ 00:07:02

    You’re back! I’d given up all hope. I’d even contacted Horror Fatale who thought you’d gone off to work on a novel. I’ll add you back to my blogroll pronto. I must tell you that I’m a rabid Muse fan and went to see them at the Staples Center in September in LA. I bought the t-shirt with the design you have featured. I’m so glad you’ve resurfaced!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

