Banksy and others…

A personal favorite of mine. I have believed for the last thirty years that graffiti is the Art of our time. I love the more political art but am a fan of the tags and the doodles. My all time favorite is Train Art. If I could do it again I would be stenciling cows and coal framed with poems on all the Canadian Pacifics I could.

I know…naughty.

Love the rats with all the cute expressions. Go Team Banksy.

Like gramma says ‘pretty is as pretty does” same goes for Art in a big way.

Good inspirational art site: picturesonwalls.com

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. alwaysjan
    Jun 18, 2009 @ 10:14:46

    Loved this video! Who would have known – I, too, love graffiti and often use it as visuals on my posts.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

