My dream Publishing Company.

I will add to this as I go. When I grow up and start my own Publishing company I am going to use a few companies as inspiration.

First Google’s offices in Zurich. It’s Metacafe just click it.

http://www.metacafe.com/watch/1332537/google_office_zurich/

Another is this lake/ocean view room. Yes that is right I think we will build underwater too. Why not. I think we will have some places for the employees to live as well as work, if they want or are visiting from other countries.

nap-room

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. HorrorFatale
    Jan 14, 2009 @ 10:06:42

    OMG! I want, I want!

    Reply

  2. lilikaofthelake
    Jan 24, 2009 @ 20:13:03

    I know..me too. I would love to see one in our lake underwater in winter with all those huge fresh water fish looking in. With so much of the world covered in water I think it is a total waste of space not to colonize it. Safetly with great respect and care towards the environment of course. I just saw your comment btw.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

