Snow falling.

I found it. The snow falling across the blog to be found in appearance/extras to be used till Jan. 4th and I love it. It will never get that slushy grey and look powdery all the season. Now I need to figure out how to change my header picture to my lake picture and I am officially on my way down tech girl lane.

100_1596

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. laurentia dhanio
    Dec 16, 2008 @ 13:37:30

    hi lady of the lake,
    lucky you. snow doesn’t really pile up here in city centre of Kyoto. i’ll just enjoy wordpress snow like you do. 🙂

    Reply

  2. Acai berry research
    Dec 17, 2008 @ 15:37:10

    Looks great the WordPress with the snow.

    Reply

  3. HorrorFatale
    Dec 18, 2008 @ 19:11:13

    That pic is so pretty. And like laurentia, we dont get much snow in my part of the country. But, since it snowed in Malibu, I’m hoping! Good job with the falling snow on your page.

    Reply

  4. lilikaofthelake
    Dec 20, 2008 @ 01:09:23

    Thanks 😉 Now we are getting so much snow I am wondering if wordpress has some kind of money or happieness codemilagro I could upload to my page…its a thought!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

