Partical beam weapons…I mean snow shovels.

I am busy working on a new invention based on Teslas science for the melting of Ice and snow. Getting the device to fit in the palm of your hand or mabey as a cellphone app. would be ideal. Right now we can barely roll it out of the garage. Lasers are the future but the fines for unlicensed technology are huge so we have to pretend to be putting up a laser light Xmas show.
Wouldn’t that be something? The secret consortium of chiropractors is watching us.

All kidding aside on my list of things to do in my life I have build the Tesla Coil and make music from it on the top of the list. It is beyond cool, used for good instead of evil.

Chromotherapy is big on my list as well.

Leave a Reply

