Its a winter wonderland…but there are monsters.

 

Scary short film – I love the new media. We can all be film makers of sorts.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. HorrorFatale
    Dec 12, 2008 @ 03:50:41

    See now I want to see more of it. That was really good and it actually made me jump, which never happens anymore. I wasn’t expecting the scene on the deck with the little girl.

    Great find!

    Reply

  2. lilikaofthelake
    Dec 12, 2008 @ 04:01:53

    I know right same here – jumped and yipped – it was unique and scary especially for me in that she looks to be about my kids age. What a great way to find funding for your indy films eh? canadian. I was a bit weired out by the market scene too.

    It is all snow here and this year it is really scary.
    Cool.

    Reply

  3. HorrorFatale
    Dec 12, 2008 @ 21:00:47

    You should get out with your digital camera and film some cool snowy slasher film! 😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

