Vote.

I have been getting about 5 phone calls a day from the robots telling me why I should vote for their human slave. Today I received a call from a nice older woman, republican. I informed her I was a Green Party gal and thank you. She said, “well it is just important to vote, no matter who you vote for.” I said, “you got that right sister, there was a long time where us women did not get to vote – so you go girl and call those people.” We both said “Good Luck” and I was left with a really warm votey feeling. Even if the illusion is not constant it is nice to think we have rights, freedoms and choices.

Good Luck to you too.

I have been thinking of making magnets of these.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Gaylejw
    Oct 21, 2010 @ 11:50:57

    Excellent Idea about making these magnets!! Go for it!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

