I love Alice

this is my daughters favorite youtube.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Nanette
    Oct 18, 2008 @ 21:00:07

    is she not a wonderful antidote to our times!

    Reply

  2. lilikaofthelake
    Oct 19, 2008 @ 18:16:51

    She is indeed!
    We were watching a couple different versions of Alice last night – the classic disney and the recent live – tv movie version that was on Ion. I really love every version. I want to find the “Through the looking Glass” black and white movie I saw as a kid. I remember the food scenes in that movie so vividly. They were terrifying and yet so glamerous. I wish I had talking puddings!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

